Search

Affiliated Clubs
CLUB NAME EMAIL
Armidale CC Wilfred Keller meredithkeller@bigpond.com
ATTA NSW Chris Greaves chris.greaves@bigpond.com
Bankstown Sports CC Craig Moiler cramo@optusnet.com.au
Bathurst CC Elaine Ryan
ebryan18@bigpond.com
Bicisport Cleo Higgins bicisport1@gmail.com
Bike North Lyness Beavis secretary@bikenorth.org.au
Byron Bay CC Inc. John Langler secretary@byronbaycycleclub.org.au
Caravello CC Domenico Caravello caravello@bigpond.com
Central Coast CC Walter Shelley shelley93@bigpond.com
Cessnock CC Clyde Marshall  kathymarshall50@hotmail.com
Coast Velo Club  Phillip Boxsell phil.boxsell@gmail.com 
Coffs Harbour CC Kerry Westwood secretary@coffsharbourcycleclub.org.au
Cootamundra CC Stephen Doidge

atlas1@bigpond.com

Dubbo CC Michelle Ensor peteshell20@bigpond.com 
Dulwich Hill BC Paul Mason p_mayson@hotmail.com
Eastern Suburbs CC Rupert Guinness info@eastscycling.com.au
Eurobodalla CC Anthony Harding eurobodallacyclistsclub@gmail.com
Giant Cycling Club Sydney Jonathon Larkin secretary@giantcyclingclubsydney.com.au
Goulburn CC Chris Berry berry15@bigpond.com
Grafton CC Nigel Blake secretary@graftoncycleclub.com.au
Griffith CC Gary Polkinghorne garyp@phlsurveyors.com.au
Gunnedah CTC Lauren Robertson gunnedahcyclingtriclub@gmail.com
Harlequin Wheelmen David Roggiero wheelmen@hotmail.com
Hunter District CC Tony Welbourne secretary@hunterdistrict.com
Hunter ValleyMasters CC tbc huntervets@internode.on.net
Illawarra CC Patricia Gooley secretary@illawarracycleclub.org.au
Inverell CC Peter Baz pbaz05@hotmail.com
Jindabyne CC Allison Lane snowlinepod@telstra.com
Kooragang Open CC Michael Flynn mpflynn@hotmail.com
LaneCoVelo James Cheetham  secretary@lanecovelo.org.au
Lidcombe Auburn CC Jennifer Madz jennmadz@icloud.com
Macarthur Collegians CC Sam Playford secretary@macarthurcycling.com
Macksville CC Colin Makinson cmmakinson@hotmail.com
Manly Warringah CC Evan Snow evsnow@gmail.com
Manning Valley CC Inc. Darren Harvey mvcc.clubsec@hotmail.com
Marconi CC Bradley Hooker info@marconicyclingclub.com
Moree Services CTC Jessica Hodson jessh13@bigpond.com
Mudgee CC Nicolette Karskens nic.karskens@hotmail.com
Muswellbrook CC Alistair Christie ag.christie@outlook.com
Narrabri CTC Tim McIntosh timothy.mcintosh1@det.nsw.edu.au
Narrandera BUG Phil Beaumont philip.beaumont@team.telstra.com
Northern Sydney CC Janet Lindsay secretary1@northernsydneycyclingclub.org.au
North Western Sydney CC Peter Chadwick secretary@nwscc.org.au
Northern Rivers CC  Shane Russell shaneor06@gmail.com
Nowra Velo Club Douglas Holland dougholland22@gmail.com
Orange CTC Gina Brown orangecycleclub.occ@gamil.com
Parklife CC  Kieran Woo   
Parramatta CC Robert Bates robert@rbcaccountants.com.au
Peloton Sports Inc. Veronika Senn veronika.senn@me.com
Penrith CC Brian Bonham Secretary@penrithcyclingclub.com
Port Macquarie CC Allan Waters h2os@live.com.au
Randwick Botany CC Sue Henry secretary@randwickbotanycc.com
Rapha Cycling Club - Sydney  Jacqui Yep rccsyd@rapha.cc
Southern Cross CC Ken Martin secretary@southerncrosscc.com.au
Southern Highlands CC Lee Webb secretary@southernhighlandscc.com.au
St George BUG Simon McInnes simon@mcinnes.com
St George CC Jeffrey Barrett jeffbeth@tpg.com.au
Sutherland Shire CC Rodger Tranter rodger.tranter@gmail.com
Sydney CC Robert Brodie secretary@sydneycyclingclub.org.au
Sydney Uni Velo Club Brett McLeod secretary@suvelo.com.au
Tamworth CC Mark Stewart admin@tamworthcycleclub.org.au
Tolland CC Daniel Addison daniel.addison@djj.nsw.gov.au
Wagga Wagga CC Dianne Wright secretary@waggacyclingclub.com.au
Waratah Masters CC Paul Regattieri paulregattieri@internode.on.net
Warrumbungle Wheelers Sam Clifton penalva@activ8.net.au
Western Plains Cycling Club Jack Cooper jack3cooper@gmail.com
Western Sydney Cycling Network Garry Napper geknap@yahoo.com.au

ANNOUNCEMENTS